Done.

Will post the deets soon. It was totally flippin’ awesome and I’m SO glad I did it. Incidentally, the time I got on this half-marathon is about exactly what Dave got in the full marathon two years ago…so…well, yeah.

2010 Rock 'n' Roll Chicago Half Marathon

Tags:

5 Comments to “Done.”

  1. yay! I can’t wait to read/hear all about it. Glad it went well. 🙂

  2. Congrats!! I have to say that I am super impressed regardless of your time etc. having just started doing a bit of running. I keep thinking of signing up for a race for motivation but I am an awfully big chicken (I also have great plans of making some kind of goal of running a marathon or half with my dad before some milestone birthday, buut I am scared that he will kick my butt- he used to run marathons all the time but hasn’t run for years)
    Looking forward to hearing more about it! 🙂
    -K

  3. awesome accomplishment!!

  4. This post helps me a lot.

Leave a Reply

