A year of marriages

My three best girlfriends and I all got married in just over a year of each other. That was enough of a blessing on its own, but throw into the mix the fact that Aubrey is a first-class invitation designer and…well…see for yourself.

Photo courtesy of the incredibly talented Yvonne Wong, of course.

In other news, I have my first training run tomorrow night. People, I haven’t run in over four months, if my calculations are correct. It might even be more like five or six months. Yeesh.

Tags:

6 Comments to “A year of marriages”

  1. Gorgeous invites. I’ve been working in a paper store part time for the last few months, and am in love with all of the incredible designs/papers/methods for wedding invitations that are out there.

    Good luck on the run! I’m right there with you, haven’t run since October. And really, I don’t count any of my runs since August. So, yeah, five or six months for me too. You and Whitney will have so much fun! What is your training plan? Maybe I’ll hop into it with you…

  2. Good luck with your run! You’ll kick arse!

  3. Good luck! I’m sure you’ll do great.

  4. Yay, Wiggs, you’re back!!! (I’m sitting in Maui on my honeymoon, reading your blog while my brand spankin’ new husband (husband!!!!!) sits across from me and laughs at my dorkiness. Just wanted to say hi. And that Maui is GORG. And that your Baxter is the most deliciously sweet dog ever.

Leave a Reply

