Some blog-love

Mystery image

People, I know that the majority of you do your blog-reading from your desk at work. I can tell because so far none of you have revolted against my overly verbose, parenthesis laden posts. Let’s be honest: if you’re reading a blog at work, you’re looking for some grade-A distraction.

All of this is to say that you should probably stop pretending to fiddle with an Excel sheet and read this blog. Right now. (Warning: Meg, the main author, douses each entry in deliciously foul language and offensive humor.) Every time I read a new post, I end up bursting into laughter, which is bad because I’m usually in a study lounge at school trying to look all smart and overworked.

And if on the off-chance any of you have connections with the Jager company, pass along Meg’s blog. I will buy anything she sells me. Anything.

Anyway, it’s midterms week for this little Wiggs, but pretty soon I’m going to share with you the recipe of the best thing I’ve ever made in my kitchen. Ever. The photo at the top of this post is a hint, and that’s all I’m going to say.

What blogs are you totally addicted to (besides mine, OBVIOUSLY)?

5 Comments to “Some blog-love”

  1. Oh wow – Meg is so funny!
    I was a Jagerette from ages 21 – 24 and LOL did I laugh hard reading her post. I totally still own a pair of the covete Jager chaps.
    Thanks for sharing her blog!

  2. I’m addicted to CJane. But then again, I’m not alone in that.

Leave a Reply

