What a GREAT idea

Christina suggested that I do a smoky-eye look for H-ween. Well, ask and ye shall receive. It’ll be up on Friday. I might just do some trollop-style lipstick, too. You know, cover all of the bases.

4 Comments to “What a GREAT idea”

  1. I just answered your question on CJane (with a little lack of brevity considering its not my blog). I hope it helps! Nice blog by the way! 🙂 P.S. The Smoky eye sounds great! Good luck and have a good holiday!

  2. Ooh – I can’t wait! I love your makeup posts. And I realize people have been doing the smokey eye look for years, but….I have yet to make it look right on me. I always feel like a raccoon.

  3. On a complete side note,
    You know your blog inspired me to run my first half marathon. Are you still running? Any upcoming races?
    I just love your blog, my dear.

Leave a Reply

