The first official wedding picture

I’m choked up every time I look at this. It was taken just after the ceremony, on the roof of our venue. I LOVE my photographers, Yvonne Wong and her husband, David (hey, I’ve got one of those now too!).

Okay, back to honeymoonland.

Tags:

11 Comments to “The first official wedding picture”

  1. That’s gorgeous. Your pictures will be beautiful! I remember sneaking into the internet cafe on my honeymoon to check sneak peek pics too!

  2. Oh my god. That is the sexiest picture ever. I love it!

  3. BEAUTIFUL! i just CAN”T wait to see more! happy honeymoon and congrats times a million! i bet you looked absolutely GORGEOUS~!

  4. That is such an amazing picture!! Sometimes all wedding photog seems the same to me, but this is different and I LOVE it. Can’t wait to see more!

  5. That is amazing. You looked beautiful. I’m glad you had such an amazing day. Enjoy your honeymoon!

  6. omg, gorgeous. please please please post a ton of pics when you’re done honeymooning it up!

  7. I hope you’re LOVING your honeymoon!!

  8. What a great picture! Just wanted to give you suggestion that might help you round up pictures that your guests took at your wedding. While I was at my honeymoon my sister made a kodakgallery account and sent everyone the log-in info. Everyone then uploaded their pictures. People where able to see everyone else’s pictures and I was able to create and awesome album.

    Have fun in your honeymoon!

  9. what a beautiful teaser- let us know when the photographer posts the rest!

  10. Fantastic Pic!!

    Hey BTW – saw this and thought “Hey, I’ll bet Wiggs would get a kick out of this!” This is how you SHOULD have walked down the aisle!

  11. Can’t wait to see more!!! And hear more about the wedding and honeymoon. Where did you go?

    I have missed your postings and am looking forward to your return to blogging.

    🙂 jocelyn

Leave a Reply

