Sorry sorry SORRY!

Hi peeps,

I’m 10 days from my wedding, have a book proposal due, and will be moving back to Chicago the day after my honeymoon so … yeah. That equals one little overloaded, stressed-out Wiggs. Forgive my silence; I have some posts that I’d like to do pre-wedding, and things will be all back to normal in the next three weeks or so. Cross my heart!

In the meantime, why not check out some of the blogs I read? Links are to the left.

6 Comments to “Sorry sorry SORRY!”

  1. Phew! still alive! Wanted to make sure you hadn’t run away to join the circus. Congrats on your big day that is quickly approaching! Can’t wait to “hear” all about it. I’m sure it will be wonderful!!!!!

  2. Hang in there! I had a totally random dream about your wedding last night. You were marrying Edward Cullen and there was some space travel that happened as well… Is it creepy that you were in my dreams? I just think it means that I was thinking about you and wishing you well as your wedding day approaches! 🙂

  3. We were ALL missing your blogs, but will totally cut you some slack – what with the wedding appraching and all!! Have fun with all the last minute nitty-gritties and update us as you can!! Good luck with the wedding, we want to hear all about it!!

  4. Hang in there, Wiggs! It will all be great, I’m sure!

  5. Good luck with all the madness!!

  6. take this time as YOU time, don’t worry about the blog, we’re all here anxiously waiting to hear all about your big day. embrace the moment girl, you deserve every bit of wonderful coming your way!

Leave a Reply

