Want to hang out in Chicago for the summer?

If you know of someone (maybe yourself?!) who’s looking for housing in Chicago this summer, click here! (There’s a full photo tour in the ad link, too.) http://chicago.craigslist.org/chc/sub/1099116275.html

Yep, we’re renting out our place. And it’s awesome. I’m not kidding. I love living here. Lemme know if you’re interested by leaving a comment on this post and I’ll get in touch with you privately via email.

"In the Water, They Touch"

Right?! You know you want to live here.

blog-pictures-034

We get guh-REAT light throughout the whole unit

I’ll be honest – I’ll feel more comfortable renting the condo to someone who reads my blog (or is friends with someone who reads my blog) than a person I find on Craigslist, so anyone who gets in touch via The Beholder will be given preference. And probably some baked goods, too. And maybe some makeup.

Tags:

3 Comments to “Want to hang out in Chicago for the summer?”

  1. Have you already found someone to rent your condo? I might be interested! It really depends on the location but your place looks FANTASTIC

  2. I don’t know if you’ve already found someone to sublet your place for the summer but I (and my friend) would definitely be interested. I found the place through Craigslist, which I guess makes me a random person from Craigslist, but I read enough of your blog to find this post! My friend Anna is emailing the Craigslist link about it tonight but I thought I’d post here for good measure.

Leave a Reply

