30-Day Shred

30-day-shredHave any of you tried Jillian Michaels’ 30-Day Shred video? Fitness bloggers all over the country are raving about it – the DVD features three 20-minute workouts and apparently they’re HARD. I think this could be a great way to work out, especially on my “strength” days. I entered to win a copy of it on Oh She Glows, but I think I might consider getting it for myself if I don’t win. If you’ve tried it (or know anything else about it), tell me what you think!

3 Comments to “30-Day Shred”

  1. Hooray for 30-Day Shred! I heard a bunch of ladies on Weddingbee raving about it, so I tried it out. While I haven’t been as faithful about sticking with it as I’d like, it’s an amazing workout. I love that it only takes 20 minutes. It’s such a great combo of cardio and strength training – I would definitely recommend it!

  2. Yep, I’m pretty sold on it. I have yet to hear from someone who doesn’t like it (I mean, sure, there are nay-sayers on Amazon, but that’s a universal truth). Maybe for my birthday next week… DAVE ARE YOU READING THIS?!

  3. this is SO hard. my sister and i are pretty athletic (like you i swam and played polo, and she was a soccer player). we both thought we were in pretty good shape but OH MY GOD. i could barely walk for about 3 days after my first work out.

Leave a Reply

